After clicking 'Delete', the employee will be removed, together with all his transactions.
You may not be able to recover this data. Note: You can uncheck the active/inactive checkbox and press 'Save' in order to disallow the employee to Click IN or OUT.
Inactive employees will not be displayed in the EmploTime clock.
You have reached the maximum quantity of employees for this plan. Please, upgrade to a new Subscription Plan. Check out the
EmploTime Pricing Plans page. Thank you for using
Back To Top